This week I took a trip down to Growler Guys in Ashland. I drank the best sour ale I have ever tried. This Oakshire Beer is crafted in Eugene. The Gose to 11 is a light sour beer. I normally do not like sour beers because of the lack of fruit flavor and bitter tart taste. Gose to 11 proved me wrong. It has hints of orange flavor underneath a light tart taste. I would highly recommend going to Growler Guys soon and trying this beer for yourself!

(ALC. 4% IBU. 14)


– Sierra
@sierra_isola

Leave a Reply

